Mother’s Day

In my book, everyday should be mother’s day. They sure do a lot for us. I’m lucky to be blessed with one of the best moms around, she is my rock even when she can’t find her keys and provides crisis counseling when I need it the most. We’ve been through a lot in my almost 23 years of life, cooking, shopping, sitting on the beach or sitting on the porch, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone more fun to share those awesome experiences with. I love you Mama Bear!

Here is a recent picture of us outside The Rose Cafe in Venice. My mom sporting a super blonde ‘do. Now no one has to ask if we are mother and daughter, they just know!

I hope everyone has a lovely Mother’s Day, anyone have some fun brunch plans?

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

