Summer Buck List- Progress

  • blow bubbles
  • buy flowers at a farmer’s market
  • drink a root beer float at a roadside ice cream shop
  • watch fire works
  • bike ride with a friend
  • have a picnic
  • visit several states
  • graceland
  • find an apartment (that I can afford)
  • find a job (that I love)
  • go to a concert

It seems that I have made some pretty good progress on my summer bucket list! I am still working on some main ones, like the whole “job” thing. While I’m doing some intern work, it would be nice to be able to keep affording my affordable apartment.

I hope everyone has a lovely Friday and an even better weekend! Our couch arrives tomorrow morning, which is way more exciting than it should be… I think a movie night is in order! Any suggestions?

Also- for my east coast readers- stay safe and dry this weekend!

Leave a Reply

