Lilla Bello

Last week, I had the pleasure of attending the opening of the new Lilla Bello studio at Bergamot Station.

Not only was the party ridiculously fun (photo-booth anyone?), the food was delicious and the DJ was non-stop awesome. That’s not all, I got to meet a bunch of really great people in the industry! Yep- that’s right- I’m making progress on my mission to bust into the wedding industry. Here are some images from the Lilla Bello website, they are known for their peony bouquet. I love the simplicity of this bouquet but some how it still screams elegance.

Isn’t it amazing what they do with creams and whites? Not only are their arrangements amazing, but the studio is so funky and fresh. Another bonus- it smelled like a dream. I’m so glad I got to attend such a great event!

Check out some more designs from Lilla Bello and other designers from Charley at Bluebell Events, here.

Leave a Reply

