8 Crazy Nights!

Happy Hanukkah!

Today marks a very early start to Hanukkah! And that means, 25 days till Christmas! I celebrate Christmas but my boyfriend is Jewish and he celebrates Hanukkah, I don’t get do anything this year with him but I am all about celebrations. Lets be serious I wouldn’t want to be a wedding planner if I didn’t love me any reason to celebrate!

I have recently been checking out some design blogs, especially since in less than 6 months I could possibly be decorating my own little abode. On design*sponge I found these ridiculous chairs.

How cute would a little white kitchenette table with four different colors of these Pantone folding chairs around it?

Apartment 34 is an adorable little mish-mash of design, wedding, and fashion! I love it all, they are featuring such great little dresses today!


They make me so happy, the whole Ivy&Aster website is insane. They are sold in some stores in Manhattan, I would love to go check out them!

What do you celebrate?! Do you celebrate both holidays or anything at all? What are you’re favorite traditions, latkes, or Christmas cookies?

Hope you have a wonderful start to the month!

xoxo

One thought on “8 Crazy Nights!

  1. No time fore the holidays, finals are taking over my life, but I do love that pantone chair. If my graphic designer friend had a larger apartment or even a balcony, I’d totally buy it for him. He likes to geek out with me over typefaces and color hex codes. haha

Leave a Reply

